We the Students Essay Contest

We the Students – Essay Contest

The Bill of Rights Institute is delighted to announce the winners of the 2014 We the Students Scholarship contest:

1st Place: John Marando

2nd Place: Jackson Min

3rd Place: Sarah Kwate


Honorable Mentions:
Jonathan Huntley

Samuel Rice

Alyssa Wise

Lauren Lenaburg

Lillian Bartholomew


We The Students – Video Contest

The winner of the 2014 We the Students Scholarship Video Contest is Nathan Wheeler. Watch his excellent video here.



The We the Students Essay Contest has closed. Sign-up below to be the first to know when next years competition is launched!