We the Students Scholarship Essay Contest


The Bill of Rights Institute is delighted to announce the winners of the 2014 We the Students Scholarship:
1st Place: John Marando

2nd Place: Jackson Min

3rd Place: Sarah Kwate


Honorable Mentions:

Jonathan Huntley

Samuel Rice

Alyssa Wise

Lauren Lenaburg

Lillian Bartholomew


We The Students Scholarship – Video Contest


The winner of the  2014 We the Students Scholarship Video Contest is Nathan Wheeler. You can see the video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOnvHg5BoOU&feature=youtu.be